Clash royale #4

Still stuck in arena 7.

50 trophies away. 

2 wins away.

But I’ll spend forever stuck in this cycle.

Just like how I spent an entire month at the end of spell valley.

I was giving up hope. 

Then I got this:


I was so happy.

I shouldn’t have been.

Do you know what I got for my epics?


Enraged, I went to the Night Witch Challenge.

And got 1 win.

And then, in my measly one win chest…


I AM A BOSSSSSSSSS!

And not only that, but I’m actually happy I didn’t win that challenge, because night witch isn’t that good compared to princess. Sure it’s not the graveyard or sparky I was hoping for, but I don’t care!

BECAUSE I AM A BOSSSSSSSSSSS!

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Also I know I didn’t post muffin Monday, so next week, we will have a DELUXE MEGA MUFFIN WITH EXTRA CARAMEL. 

Leave a Reply

